Marcont Structures is a leader in the metallurgical industry at the national level and a reference player at the continental level.

Recent Articles

Zone industrielle Bouznika lot N° 186, Province de Benslimane, Maroc. +212 537 745 699 info@marcont.ma
Back to top
Image Alt

Certifications

Choose Marcont Structures

Discover our certifications

Marcont Structures certified: ISO:9001:2015

The certification granted to MARCONT for its quality management system according to the ISO 9001 version 2015 standard is an undeniable vector of progress. It attests to its commitment to quality and allows to measure its progress in the continuous improvement of its performance. The international standard is only awarded to companies that have demonstrated continuous motivation to satisfy customers, adopt irreproachable work disciplines and honor the highest requirements of quality management, just like MARCONT.

Marcont Structures certified: ISO 14001:2015

Marcont Structures is pleased to announce that it has received ISO 14001 certification, which confirms its quest for quality, continuous improvement and environmental responsibility.

This International Organization for Standardization (ISO) certification recognizes the company’s commitment to managing the environmental impact of its operations through measurable objectives such as waste disposal methods and further reduction of its energy consumption.

Other important objectives are to minimize the use of resources by processing environmentally friendly and recyclable materials that are not harmful to health, and to use water, electricity and raw materials sparingly.

Marcont Structures certified: ISO 45000:2015

Marcont Structures has achieved ISO 45001 certification, the leading international standard for occupational health and safety management systems. Designed to help organizations of all sizes and sectors create a safe working environment for their employees, ISO 45001 has been proven to reduce occupational injuries and illnesses worldwide.

By introducing a systematic approach to risk management, a clear division of health and safety responsibilities between service lines and, most importantly, the active participation of staff and managers in continuous improvement, ISO 45001 provides Marcont Structures with the essential tools and framework to build a shared safety culture that can thrive and grow with our people.

Marcont Structures certifiée: Normes Marocaines (NM)

This is an acknowledgement by IMANOR that our product is manufactured in accordance with specific characteristics previously established in the standards that govern it.

This certification is managed in accordance with the international standard ISO/CEI 17065 and results in the right to use the NM mark, which is affixed to our certified products. This mark provides indisputable proof that our products meet the exact requirements and rigorous quality and safety characteristics defined in the certification standards.

Marcont Structures certified: AENOR CE 0099

Compliance with the EN40 series of European standards: All of our steel lighting columns subject to the field of application are designed and manufactured in accordance with the requirements of the EN40 series of standards.

Our certificates have been issued by the Spanish organization AENOR

Meet Our Experts

Marcont Structures

We are ready to accompany you in the realization of each project.

Follow us

Facebook

YouTube

Instagram

LinkedIn

Contact us

Marcont Structures est un leader de l'industrie métallurgique au niveau national et un acteur de référence au niveau continental.

Articles récents

Zone industrielle Bouznika lot N° 186, Province de Benslimane, Maroc. +212 537 745 699 info@marcont.ma
Back to top
Image Alt

Certifications

Choisissez Marcont Structures

Découvrez nos certifications

Marcont Structures certifiée: ISO:9001:2015

La certification accordée à MARCONT pour son système de management de la qualité conformément à la norme ISO 9001 version 2015 est un vecteur de progrès indéniable. Elle atteste de son engagement en matière de qualité et permet de mesurer ses progrès dans l’amélioration continue de ses performances. La norme internationale n’est attribuée qu’aux entreprises ayant su faire preuve d’une motivation continue afin de satisfaire les clients, adopter des disciplines de travail irréprochables et honorer les plus hautes exigences du management de la qualité, tout comme MARCONT.

Marcont Structures certifiée: ISO 14001:2015

Marcont Structures a le plaisir d’annoncer qu’elle a reçu la certification ISO 14001, qui vient confirmer sa quête de qualité, d’amélioration continue et de responsabilité environnementale.

Cette certification de l’Organisation internationale de normalisation (ISO) reconnaît la détermination de l’entreprise à gérer l’impact environnemental de ses activités par le biais d’objectifs mesurables tels que les méthodes d’élimination des déchets et la réduction supplémentaire de sa consommation d’énergie.

D’autres objectifs importants consistent à minimiser l’utilisation des ressources en traitant des matériaux écologiques et recyclables qui ne sont pas nocifs pour la santé, en plus d’utiliser l’eau, l’électricité et les matières premières avec parcimonie.

Marcont Structures certifiée: ISO 45000:2015

Marcont Structures a obtenu la certification ISO 45001, la principale norme internationale pour les systèmes de gestion de la santé et de la sécurité au travail. Conçue pour aider les organisations de toutes tailles et de tous secteurs à créer un environnement de travail sûr pour leurs employés, la norme ISO 45001 a prouvé qu’elle réduisait les blessures et les maladies professionnelles dans le monde entier.

En introduisant une approche systématique de la gestion des risques, une répartition claire des responsabilités en matière de santé et de sécurité entre les lignes de service et, surtout, la participation active du personnel et des responsables à l’amélioration continue, la norme ISO 45001 fournit à Marcont Structures les outils et le cadre essentiels à la mise en place d’une culture de sécurité partagée qui peut prospérer et se développer avec notre personnel.

Marcont Structures certifiée: Normes Marocaines (NM)

C’est une reconnaissance par IMANOR que notre produit est fabriqué conformément à des caractéristiques spécifiques préalablement fixées dans les normes qui le régissent.

Cette certification gérée conformément à la norme internationale ISO/CEI 17065, se traduit par le droit d’usage de la marque NM, apposée sur nos produits certifiés. Cette dernière apporte la preuve indiscutable que nos produits répondent exactement au besoin prévu et qu’ils sont conformes aux caractéristiques rigoureuses de qualité et de sécurité, telles que définies dans le référentiel de certification.

Marcont Structures certifiée: AENOR CE 0099

Conformité à la séries des normes européennes EN40 : L’ensemble de nos candélabres en acier soumis au domaine d’application sont conçus et fabriqués conformément aux exigences de la série des normes EN40.

Nos certificats ont été délivrés par l’organisme espagnol AENOR

Rencontrez Nos Experts

Marcont Structures

Nous sommes prêts à vous accompagner dans la réalisation de chaque projet.

Suivez-Nous

Facebook

YouTube

Instagram

LinkedIn

Contactez-Nous